Einrichtungsleitung:

Herr Balkau
Tel: 05025 - 977 - 123
Email: o.balkau@iuvare.de

 
Verwaltung:

Frau Tobeck
Tel: 05025 - 977 - 122
Email: m.tobeck@iuvare.de

 
Frau Runge

Tel: 05025 - 977 -122
Email: a.runge@iuvare.de

 
PDL:

Frau Magos
Tel: 05025 - 977 - 113
Email: s.magos@iuvare.de

  
Küche:

Herr Winkelmann
Tel: 05025 - 977 - 135
Email: f.winkelmann@iuvare.de

 
Hauswirtschaft:

Frau Schröder
Tel: 05025 - 977 - 463
Email: m.schroeder@iuvare.de

 
Haustechnik:

Herr Schuldt
Tel: 05025 - 977 - 477
Email: j.schuldt@iuvare.de

 
Herr Bader

Tel: 05025 - 977 - 477
Mobil: 0173 - 9332883